Connect With Us

Reach Us

Area 1 Quarter Horse Promotional Association
2019 Board of Directors


Treasurer Memberships

Joyce Simpson
1271 Wilkesport Line, R.R. #1 Sombra, ON N0P 2H0

Co-Vice Presidents

Lindsay Allen
Jolene Beck


Amy Van Damme


Directors at Large

Lynn Scott

Jolene Beck

Shelley Thomson

Ken McLellan

Connie Heidrich


Lindsay Allen

Jeanine Simard

Jeanine Simard

Get In Touch

Please send any comments and or questions you may have and the appropriate individual will get back to you as soon as possible. If you have any suggestions to improve the website or to correct any information, please contact Website Services

Send A Quick Request